Post from the Cotswolds #4

Helli. What? Did you miss posts #2 and #3? That’s because they’ve disappeared into the ether. One I wrote and thought I posted yesterday. Then went to look for it this morning and couldn’t find it in drafts or trash. I started again fresh just now and wrote for about an hour. Then I added in some photos. Oops, realized they weren’t in that lovely tiled format so went to change them by “removing media” and promptly deleted the entire thing. I’m beyond annoyed.

Here are some pictures to hold you over for now until I can get back to writing. Right now I have to get dressed and ready for the day. Grrrr. I will hike easily because I’m so mad!

One thought on “Post from the Cotswolds #4

  1. So enjoying all the pics and your comments each and every day. Thank you so much for sharing your adventure. Do have one question. What is soaking in the sink? I have enlarged the picture and cannot figure it out. ❗️❗️❗️

    Like

Leave a Reply

