Like mother, like daughter.

OMG. I just installed the WordPress app onto my iPhone. I feel like a technological goddess. I know, I know. You’ve all been installing useful apps for a decade. I, however, am super excited by this new advancement.  I can post on my blog from my phone. I will not have to find a web cafe every time I need to share pictures and updates. Amazing!

My mother just learned how to attach a PDFs to an email. She was also very excited.

Big techno-advances in our family this week. 👍🏼

One thought on “Like mother, like daughter.

Leave a Reply

